EORLA is governed by a Board of Directors, with representation from our Member Hospitals as well as the Community.  The Board meets regularly and is composed of the following individuals:

Cholly Boland

Board Chair
Chief Executive Officer, Winchester District Memorial Hospital

Dr. Andrew Falconer

Board Vice-Chair
President & CEO, Queensway Carleton Hospital

Nathalie Cadieux

CFO, The Ottawa Hospital

Dr. Katey Rayner

Director, University of Ottawa

Carole Ring

Community Member
Founder & CEO, Culture Connections

Jennifer Ellis

Vice-President, Nursing/Clinical Services & Chief Nursing Executive
Kemptville District Hospital

Gregory McLeod

Chief Operating Officer, St. Francis Memorial Hospital

Dr. Vidhya Nair

Head, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, The Ottawa Hospital
Chair, EORLA Medical and Scientific Advisory Committee

Guy Couture

Senior Vice President, Finance and Administration, Hôpital Montfort

Dr. Lindy Samson

Chief of Staff, Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario

Mary Wilson Trider

CEO, Almonte General Hospital

CEO, Carleton Place District Memorial Hospital

Naomi Morisawa De Koven

Lawyer, MDK Business Law

Laurel Murray

Secretary Treasurer
Chair, Finance & Administration Committee
Chair, Audit Committee
Independent Director, Management Consultant

Dr. Thomas Hurley

Community Member, Chief of Staff Pembroke Regional Hospital

Michele Lajeunesse

Community Member,
SVP Government Relations and Policy, TECHNATION