Board of Directors

EORLA is governed by a Board of Directors, representing the Champlain LHIN member hospitals. The Board meets regularly and is composed of the following individuals:

Linda Morrow

Chief Executive Officer, Glengarry Memorial Hospital

Dr. Jeremy Grimshaw

Independent Director,
Senior Scientist, Clinical Epidemiology Program,
Ottawa Hospital Research Institute
Full Professor, Department of Medicine, University of Ottawa

Dr. Aly Abdulla

Independent Director,
Medical Director at the Kingsway Health Centre

Dr. Bernard Leduc

President & CEO, Montfort Hospital

Mr. Richard Bedard

CEO, Deep River and District Hospital

Dr. Gregory Rose

Community Member, Infectious Diseases Consultant, West Ottawa Specialty Care

Mr. Cameron Love

Executive Vice-President, Chief Operating Officer, The Ottawa Hospital

Mr. Tom Schonberg*

President & CEO, The Queensway-Carleton Hospital

Dr. John Veinot

Head, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, The Ottawa Hospital

Mr. Nicholas Vlacholias***

Chief Financial Officer, Children's Hospital of Eastern Ontario

Dr. Lindy Sampson

Chief of Staff, Children's Hospital of Eastern Ontario

Jeffrey Dale***

Independent Director, Business/Entrepreneurship

Patrick Dion**

Independent Director, Communications/Engagement

* Board Chair
** Vice Chair
*** Chair of Finance and Audit Committee